Team

Made for Success

Directors

John Grima
Chairman

Jonathan Grima
Director of Food & Beverage
e: jonathan.grima@g3.com.mt

Daniel Grima
Director of Operations
e: daniel.grima@g3.com.mt

Management Team

Elaine Cutajar Debono
General Manager
e: elaine@g3.com.mt

Malcolm Grima
Sales & Marketing Manager
e: sales@g3.com.mt

Pierre Agius
Rooms Divison Manager
e: pierre.agius@g3.com.mt

Martha Zammit
Food & Beverage Operations Manager
e: martha.zammit@g3.com.mt

Isabel Borg
Financial Controller
e: Isabel.borg@g3.com.mt