Team

Made for Success

Directors

John Grima
Chairman

Jonathan Grima
Director of Food & Beverage/Food & Beverage Manager
e: jonathan.grima@g3.com.mt

Daniel Grima
Managing Director
e: daniel.grima@g3.com.mt

Management Team

Malcolm Grima
Sales & Marketing Manager
e: sales@g3.com.mt

Pierre Agius
Rooms Divison Manager
e: pierre.agius@g3.com.mt

Ann Abela
Financial Controller
e: Ann.abela@g3.com.mt

Jeanpaul Cauchi
Head Chef
e: Jeanpaul.cauchi@g3.com.mt